Revelation 29

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Without my permission, what can exist is nothing, because if I don't know about something, then that thing does not exist.


IMG_0803.JPG

IMG_0805.JPG

IMG_0806.JPG

IMG_0808.JPG

IMG_0809.JPG

IMG_0815.JPG

IMG_0817.JPG

IMG_0818.JPG

IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0822.JPG

IMG_0824.JPG

IMG_0825.JPG

IMG_0826.JPG

Sort:  

I don't quite agree with you that if you don't know sit anything that thing does not exist.

It may exists in another man's world

another imaginary man

Denial doesn't justify/eradicate truth. And, truth is the highest yield for authenticity.

Peace.

I dont comprehend these big words

Allow me to offer an example:

If you choose to deny that someone stole all of the BTC from your account, doesn't mean that it didn't happen. Without your permission, this did happen. And, you will know this theft existed (occurred) when you check your Wallet. ;+)

Bottom line: Just because you choose to not believe, doesn't make an event, and the consequences thereof, any less real.

Best regards!

Peace.

I have had this experience of bitcoin vanished my wallet, and I did not blame anyone but myself, for improperly securing my private keys

I have had this experience of bitcoin

Perhaps, this is why the Holy Spirit gave me this example.
Initially, I was going to use the analogy of an unfaithful spouse; but was drawn to this instead.

I did not blame anyone but myself, for improperly securing my private keys

Unfortunately, some of life's most valuable/wisest lessons are very expensive.

Peace.

Hahaha. Am sorry they i sounded a bit serious about the point

Who gives a fuck about pseudo-intellectualism?

Nice pic of the diggers...

roads never end..

Well, that is true...
Whatever that is, to us, is that which we are consciously aware of.
Even if other things are, because we are not aware, they probably are not alteast to us.
Not knowing about something then invalidates its existence hence its out of the bounds of our consciousness.
Great philosophy snippets you've been sharing even though i have not agreed with each one of them.

Exactly. People watch the news about on-goings in the world and in doing so let it have a saying and effect in and on their very own existence. Turn off the TV and internet and the only yhing that will exist is your immediate surroundings.

This sounds like you are a metaphysical solipsist.

I am, like Christine Ladd-Franklin, surprised there are not more of us.

us?... nah
I... yeh

I exist with or without your permission, and did so before you knew about me.

I know your words on the screen, and that's all I know

And yet I exist.

yes, persistence is a great creative tool, you got me

You got a 19.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pinacle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

But the reality is that ignorance cannot buy us time, better one gets into the reality side of every chapter

Well said, without a "pseudo-intellectual" twist to boot! Reality far exceeds perception!

Peace.

Nice pictures my bro! @pinacle 👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95