Revelation 30

in #philosophy6 years ago

Give away my self worth to an imaginary force that can save me, and make my life better, that's hope, so I move forward without distraction, ignoring critics who doubt and call me hopeless. With enough self confidence, hope becomes a curse word. Saying I know success, works better than hoping for it.


IMG_0829.JPG

IMG_0830.JPG

IMG_0831.JPG

IMG_0832.JPG

IMG_0833.JPG

IMG_0836.JPG

IMG_0837.JPG

IMG_0838.JPG

IMG_0839.JPG

IMG_0840.JPG

IMG_0835.JPG

Sort:  

I haven't played pool in years. I just went to Dave and Buster's with the family the other day and we had a blast. Next on our list is bowling.

Pool is such a great game. I had no physical facility to play pool but I use to play a lot online.

my last time when i played pool , i lost 6 games in a row , so i had to run away from that game and give it a rest. but am hoping to return in to the race

Yes. Hope implies lack of inner power and creates dependence. Knowingness is Awareness of inner power and creates independence.
We are self-contained Universes having all we need within.

I looked at both games and I laughed really hard.
giphy_s(2).gif

The thing is I'm very good @ the pool and my brother is amazingly good at the table soccer.

I beat him in pool and he revenges with table soccer..

Wish he was here to see this combo.. Hahahahaha

Give away my self worth to an imaginary force that can save me, and make my life better, that's hope, so I move forward without distraction, ignoring critics who doubt and call me hopeless. With enough self confidence, hope becomes a curse word. Saying I know success, works better than hoping for it.

These words are really powerful my friend @pinacle. And they are worth holding unto this new week

hope becomes a curse word

To me it is already!!!!

With enough self confidence, hope becomes a curse word.

listen to your mind and heart mate, ignore the world, world is gonna pin you down but heart and mind won't let you down...

Right! If you have self confidence on yourself, you've must get success in your own good deeds, self believe is build your personality and makes good.

You are now making a lot of sense by posting the pictures which highly relate to your thought process ...I failed to get it earlier but now I get your frame of mind

You just gotta do what you do with confidence and don't care about what people say

success is my choice!

Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82