You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Examined Life to Know Wrong-Doings and Align with Truth

Well thought out. Years ago when I finally got online (aol 7), I found a world of debate unlike any I had encountered. Ideas and philosophies everywhere. Many would sulk and get made, call names etc letting their egos rule their "facts"

I took the opportunity to research ideas if I saw I was wrong so I would have truth. I became an expert on many ideas, able to articulate in many cases others religions and such better than they could as they operated from feelings and not truth. I prefer to be correct than worshiped. Sadly, far to many allow their ego to demand their worship. The fearful tyrant that steals ones power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85