You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alchemical Divorce Pt.2 (Perception of Reality Pt.2) - DTube

Glad I am behind from working my new job and able to watch both videos back to back. This will be a continuation of my comment on the last post regarding my exposure to the self proclaimed light workers and my inability to join them as i also noticed many of them were putting up a false mask.

It dawned on me as I listened to this video about those who would deny the darkness not only around them but within them that it makes sense they deny this. I will admit that as I said before, I have never been comfortable asserting I am a light worker. It seems more genuine for me to say I am a warrior with dark spots within him. Anger at not only past injustices inflicted on me and those I care for, but current injustices and the knowledge that tomorrow there is a likely chance for more to be added. It is difficult to reconcile evil/darkness with a world of love/light. Easy to give and love, but just as easy to be angry and despise when bullies/tyrants seek to possess others divinity. I didn't know the answer to this years ago, and I still have no answer for it. It is still just as wrong today as then.

Sort:  

Like the good, dislike the evil. We only know what evil we partake in if we are willing to dive deeper into knowing what is evil and why, what is immoral and why. Then we can recognize it in ourselves and what we support or participate in. Government and carnism are the two biggest unconscious things we support that are immoral, no matter how much they benefit our survival in the past or present to varying degrees. Survival does not equate to morality. Survival is a choice, and morality is supposed to help us make the right choices. Ignore the morality of our actions doesn't change what they are, even if we choose to justify it on survival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67