You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You'll Always Find What You're Looking For. What Are You Looking For?

in #philosophy6 years ago

The first video that I watch from you is the one where you danced. I laughed like crazy. And that video keep playing and playing in my head for about three days. I was haunted by your video, but that's fine because I can keep smiling.

And for this video, I half agree and half disagree. Okay, maybe 77 percent agree. I am a believer of energy flows where attention goes. So, if you focus on negative things, you will always find something wrong in something or someone. That's just how the brain works. It filters information to match your expectation.

But sometimes things go wrong. You meet mean people. It is hard to stay positive with nasty people when you have to serve them for days.

But again I want to find something great something good in this life.

Okay, mr @bobaphet, she'll be right, mate. Thanks.

Sort:  

Mean people just need love 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87