"As we are thinking and speaking... are we simultaneously conscious of what we're thinking and speaking?" Loren Lockman

in #philosophy6 years ago

I often let myself drift and entertain every thought that crosses my mind, including negative thoughts. Sometimes I'm unaware of the outside world. That's probably not such a great idea when it comes to manifestation. Loren Lockman introduced me, or brought to my awareness the idea that I'm not consciously creating. For example, if my focus is on what I don't want that is what I will manifest. This simple idea of bringing awareness to my thoughts and what I verbalize is transforming my current reality.
Focus on what it is you want, not what you don't want. Say things like, "I feel better than I ever have, my mental clarity is better than it ever was before." Program yourself to manifest something you've never even dreamed of by writing it down and carefully monitoring your daily thoughts, moment by moment. This is something that takes practice, but all is attainable given you have properly prepared yourself for this new habit. One last thing, stop owning ideas by using words like "my migraine headaches." Owning things makes them a permanent part of our reality, and more difficult to let go. We are incredibly powerful creators and manifestors. We really are! Rephrase! Rethink! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73