You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are we? - Thought and Consciousness (an exploration)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Captivated by this post... It takes you to another dimension. Reading this I realized how small of a fraction to this divine cosmos I am, but at the same time it brought to my attention how exquisite we are as human beings. If Im ever feeling down or discouraged Im sure Ill come back to this post to remind myself of my magic as a person. Loved this, ready for more! xx

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading! I thought I replied to this but there must have been a transaction error.
We are all incredible really, and we have more power than we realise.
Glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16