You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Soul' Mates Smack Us Awake to Change for the Better

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

we need to be aware when we are fooling ourselves, and others can help us see that. A true "soul" can help heal us from our foolishness

Love that line for its speak with the truth, the whole post actually its not just an informative kind but of an open minding one, many become victims of self foolishness and being blinded by it. They need some counseling and this post will help a lot, not just by people who struggle of mistakenly believed that they found their soulmate and live with foolishness but to those who give advices and counseling also. This is a great guide and a beautiful thought for everybody. An awakening kind. Thanks for the share. God bless Sir.

I strongly believe I found my soulmate with my husband's precense, he's hurting me in a way of helping me to be a better person, he let me saw my flaws and the negative things I have in me, he's my everdearest supporting guide and a bestfriend and with those hurting time I feel I was more loved and care. I love my husband. I was never totally hurt by him but I was just guided and being loved. I feel that. And it makes me happy and so bless

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. It's good to see you have a helpful partner and taking the criticism to improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84