8 Ways To Create Abundance

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

8 Ways to Create Abundance

Today I am going to bring in some techniques on a research project I am doing. The project is around manifesting and how we can use alternative practices, divination's and universal laws to bring in positive change.


My numerology number for today is 5, a great dynamic and powerful number by all account. As the date today represents number 8 (the luckiest number in numerology, it would seem) I am using this number as a starting point for my checklist- 8 ways to create abundance.


Since I am fortunate enough to be blessed with health, family, friends and a great work/life balance...I am going for the wealth part of abundance

8 Ways to Create Abundance

  1. Create something specifically for your personality. (I chose to make a green and orange dreamcatcher, (above) with a hanging citrine crystal (good for attracting wealth and abundance- Hey may make a hit on this blog post- Fingers crossed!)
  2. Compile a list of positive things to do immediately (I chose to do a list of writing competitions)
  3. Buy something that represents your wish (I just bought a money plant)
  4. Create an abundance vibe (I have just scented the house with a citrus wax melt- citrus scents are good for wealth!)
  5. Create/or add to a vision board (I have just stuck a few of my old tarot cards in my scrap book- Chariot, Lovers and Star)
  6. Create a list of 8 things to be grateful for (I chose- Happy and healthy family, a good marriage, creativity, published author, good work/life balance, good friends, good home, financial stability.)
  7. Create a future business/goal template (I updated a business plan)
  8. Finally, share what you know with someone else to enhance their lives. (I created this blog!)


Please do comment, drop by for a chat, upvote, resteem or whatever tickles your fancy.


Have a great abundant day!


Sort:  

And, in general, make sure your overall approach to life is one of focusing on gratitude for what already IS, rather than a focus on what is lacking!

Good plan!

spot on @denmarkguy! Gratitude is key

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @clayboyn and has been upvoted and will be featured in the weekly philosophy curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Thank you so much and thank you @claybon for the vote ❤️ I'm very humbled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75