You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enslaved By The Perception Masters

in #philosophy6 years ago

I would ask you now, what is it you want for yourself, for those you love? Is it something you can only have by serving the masters of perception? Have you achieved it already in your service to them?

I want peace and quiet on my farm, and yes, I had to run the treadmill, at least I got out at 42 due to owning my own businesses most of my life. :-)

Sort:  

It is awesome you got out so young my friend. I am still halfway in it, but the fault is my own as I have opted out of it as much as possible through the course of my life.

I copped out a lot also, and travelled, I was lucky with business, not everybody gets such an easy ride as me. I will write a few posts about my lucky life one day, and hope it inspires a few people. Who knows & never regret a thing you did bro, you only get 1 shot.

I will write a few posts about my lucky life one day, and hope it inspires a few people.

Looking forward to them. Times were different back when we were younger, freer in ways that younger people don't understand. The tech controls were not in place yet and inflation hadn't quite eroded to this level.

We need to get this account you are using more powerful my friend. HF20 is coming and looks like it will be nerfing the smaller accounts more. Still not totally getting the math though.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@crokkon/how-will-the-hf20-dust-vote-changes-affect-the-vote-values

Agree on the simpler times, and to be fair I am not that bothered what they do to smaller accounts, I will still write even for 1 cent, it bothers me not bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87