You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETERNALLY disCONNECTED

in #philosophy7 years ago

Amazing article.. I agree fully with what you said.. Companies that have profit as their main goal will use all the technology and means to increase that profit, without any concern for human values and lives.

I am however somewhat optimistic because it seems that more and more people are starting to see right through their falseness. The process is long though.

Sort:  

I am really surprised by the lack of remorse or compassion of these companies towards people and society, in general. I understand it at a logical level, (their greed for money and power) but I cannot comprehend it... Hopefully more awareness will be brought in the public eyes!
Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44