You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swan song 2018

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I once attended at a party and met a guy, one thing led to another so I asked him what was his profession his answer still amaze me to date. "I am Niarhos nephew" he replied? That was the end of our chit chat he already placed himself above me and he felt so entitled to his "profession" made me feel a bit guild not coming from a rich family like his and a bit shame I didn't already knew who he was and had the balls to ask something that basic. There is nothing worst than inherited wealth it is a waste of resources and capital. It provides zero value to the communities and corrupts people from a very young age.

Sort:  

Absolutely.

"Wealth without work is an abomination"
Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75