You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Stratagem" My 'short' reply to @denmarkguy, @tarazkp & @theycallmedan recent posts.

in #philosophy5 years ago

I finally had to take a bite out of the master of tasking.. Thus I found your referral link. I was far less eloquent and illustrative and went with a basic please stfu you're so damn annoying and redundant, but his kind doesn't acknowledge my kind.. This clown began his most recent shilling for steem by saying 2 million users holding 10 sp will be a great stride towards our selling pressure liberation. That's the most idiotic thing I've ever seen here and that's miraculous to top the sheer stupidity that has inundated this platform of blind faith pandering..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

but his kind doesn't acknowledge my kind..

Our kind is what you mean?

And yet, nonetheless, curiously he has upvoted my comment over there with one of his Alts at 100% of his VP!! Gee!!

OUR kind indeed ! I did not wish to be exclusionary but also didn't want to possibly pull you into the black hole of existence I enjoy here. Perhaps I've earned myself another 🔇 mute trophy. It's becoming as easy as shooting fish in a barrel with a 12 gauge pump action pistol grip mossberg shotgun. 🐠

He is actually one of my most voted accounts. It was an experiment to see how influential piss ant votes from dissenters could potentially be. I have concluded my test..

Posted using Partiko Android

but also didn't want to possibly pull you into the black hole of existence I enjoy here.

Oh! don't worry. I've been living in the mere center of the half of the middle of the core of that black hole here for eons.

Perhaps I've earned myself another 🔇 mute trophy.

Uhm... let's check. erm... no! you are still a lucky bastard. :)

He is actually one of my most voted accounts.

Crap! now, I'm not sure if I understood this last one well. 😕

It just so happens I've given him plenty of upvotes so I can earn my lucrative curation by latching on to his guaranteed rewards.. I was wondering if after months of support and occasional tongue bitten diluted comments I might receive some reciprocation but no I am quite sure I've been looked over as a minor annoyance.. Forever filed into the not a company man category.. I've found one critical comment can easily find a man exiled into the parched desert of steem abandonment..

It just so happens I've given him plenty of upvotes so I can earn my lucrative curation by latching on to his guaranteed rewards..

Ah yeah! now I understand. Smart move mate. From a 'gifted curator/investor' acute point of view. ;)

I was wondering if after months of support and occasional tongue bitten diluted comments I might receive some reciprocation but no I am quite sure I've been looked over as a minor annoyance..

Well, it doesn't come as much surprise that the 'master of tasking' never has been a great commenter, replier & engagementer with so much 'reciprocal' interaction on his own posts and much less on other people content throughout his two years career here. So, 'reciprocation' is not precisely ingrained in his mindset. You know? ;)

I've found one critical comment can easily find a man exiled into the parched desert of steem abandonment..

Ah! my friend, don't worry about that. After a little bit of practice mastering the true art of burrowing. You will find out how much fun it is swim under desert's sands like a formidably exiled Scincus scincus & abandonedly seasoned sandfish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90