You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Astrological Microcosm and Macrocosm

in #philosophy5 years ago

LOVE this:💜
" For those of us striving to live a natural existence in world moving ever closer towards an artificial one, the sky is the last real connection to the divine that we have " ✨

I'd be curious to know what you do as a living:P or in your freetime or whatever cuz you too wise!:P

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately that is the truth. Are we supposed to just accept the new reality because it's being social engineered to be popular? I think not. I will never trade in something real for something fake. I will be doing a post soon on AI and merging with machines and this technocracy that is trying to rule over us, so more to come on that. It should be a wild ride haha!

As for what I do, let's just say that I work in Information Technology by day, and am a Truth Researcher by night. In my career I have worked for many companies in different industries all across the US. So I have come to see direction things have been moving in and now accelerating towards concerning technology. It has really made me not want to be a part of it anymore at least in the sense that it has been up to this point so a career change is very likely in my future. I would love to just be a farmer, but unfortunately that does not pay the bills. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44