My Thought for This Day: Personal Philosophy

in #philosophy6 years ago

We have different understandings of the universe. Today, I will share to the Steemit about my personal philosophy in life and how I apply this in my everyday life.

During our preschool days, we started learning the antonyms and synonyms. It is true that every thing has an opposite. For example, if there's coldness, the hotness exist. If someone is a criminal, there is a person who is not.

In that way, we classify things either 'positive' or 'negative'. And we prefer hearing 'positive' things because it feels good in our ears and stimulates our will to move more.


My Personal Philosophy

Like what stated earlier, I believe that every thing has an opposite. If there is a protagonist, the antagonist will be always there to stop him.

If a positive thing will combine with a negative one, they will annihilate. Like what an antimatter do when it meets a matter.

The negative and positive things should be separated from each other. They may cause annihilation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55