EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 112: Introducing my favourite Philosopher of all time!

in #philosophy6 years ago


It's #PhilosophyFriday which means it's time to talk about my favourite Philosopher of all time: Alan Watts! In todays exclusive DTube video I show you 15 of my favourite quotes of his, each of these quotes had a big impact on me and I also mention a video that totally changed my life, here it is:


If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:


Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love Alan Watts too, and you of course :) xxx

Same here my love :) <3

I just saw your blog introduced by someone I hold in high esteem and I must admit you're one of dtubes best, your work rate and creativity, coupled with the talent is sheer quality from you, I enjoyed seeing the quotes

Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85