You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Individual roads to freedom of society

in #philosophy6 years ago

I can't agree with you on the issue, it is actually celebrated all over the world, mother day is very important since our mother are our world without them there will be or no success for man for that they should be celebrated.

If you need a day to remember the importance of mothers, you may not find them so important after all. My wife is important every day.

Sort:  

I get the point now, we All have different opinions and views on issues, whosoever has a convincing point wins, I agree with you now

^This^

I'm about to write a post inspired by this idea. It's been mulling around in my mind for a while, but thanks for bringing it back to the front of my conscious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71