You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 13.3 - 8 ways to unleash the power of your subconscious mind ! (Article)

in #philosophy6 years ago

Great post @himshweta :) This is the kind of stuff I write about a lot on my blog, and what you've said can all be boiled down to one thing - the law of attraction!

But you've broken it down well and for many people, it's easier and more believable to look at things from a standpoint of the brain and mind and how it works.
I didn't know about the 15 minutes before and after bed thing, so I'm gonna start and end my day with a few pics of what I want to manifest (though I do already visualise, I don't always do it within first or last 15 mins).

Yes, most people are just reacting to what happens (often badly!) and don't realise that they are the creator, they are the one in control. Hopefully we can show them the way ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62