You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You'll Always Find What You're Looking For. What Are You Looking For?

in #philosophy6 years ago

What are your thoughts on projecting things into reality? For example she kept telling me something was wrong with the car and I could not see anything wrong. Then one morning I get in and it doesn't start. Seems every time she worries about something it happens. I keep telling her not to put those thoughts out there. I have very positive thinking and that is never really projected in reality for me. Is she just more in tune with something? She also wins contests a lot. She will sometimes even tell me that she knows she is going to win. I never win anything....What's up with that. I'm more of the 'if it wasn't for bad luck then I would have no luck at all type' and not because I worry or think negative. Things just go wrong for me. I'm used to it. Things that I don't even expect. Great video as always.

Sort:  

This requires an in depth answer, I'll address this tonight when I get home (maybe even tonight's vlog 😎)
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87