You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painted into a corner

in #philosophy6 years ago

You want to know what is fucked up? It is 4 am here and writing this article makes me want to write another two.

That's not fucked up at all, that's passion. Passion you get from trying to build a better community and take a stance against the way this platform has been evolving the last months. I, for one, appreciate everything you have done for me and the other minnows you support. As I get bigger and bigger, I will keep reading, commenting and voting on as much posts of you I can find the time for to read. That way I really hope I can give something back to you as well. I know you don't expect that of me, but it would be nice if I could achieve that.

Keep doing what you're doing Taraz!

Sort:  

I know you don't expect that of me, but it would be nice if I could achieve that.

I try not to expect anything from anyone but, it is difficult. I think in time, there are many small fish struggling who will do very well with consistency and persistence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66