You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Us From The Dangers Of Awareness?

in #philosophy5 years ago

So, how will everyone get enough food to eat in your "money free" economy? Will I be able to slave away with my own slave labor to clear fields and slave away tending my crops? Will I have to slave away with my own slave labor to harvest my crops and slave away and store it for future use? Because without money we won't have to economically survive, yea? Without money we won't have to submit to the slavery of producing enough to survive, yea? Because if you don't get paid for your labor, you are a slave.

How will essential resources be distributed equitably without money and prices? How will finished products be equitably distributed without money and prices? Can I just walk into a car dealership and demand a car and get it? Can I choose any model I want? Or will I have to use my own slave labor to produce a car on my own? Will I have to slave away to mine metal ore, and then slave away to smelt it? And then slave away with my own slave labor to fabricate the parts with machine tools that I have built with the sweat of my own slave labor? And then slave away with my own slave labor to manufacture the parts into a working vehicle?

How will I get a roof over my head? Will I have to slave away like a slave and build it with my own slave labor, or will I be able to demand my home from other's slave labor? Who will decide who gets what houses and how much land?

What about my clothes? Will I have to produce them with my own slave labor, slaving away in cotton fields and then in slaving away at looms and slaving away at tailoring the cloth myself? Or can I simply demand others to slave away to make my clothes?

How will ANYTHING work with your stupid "no money" economy?

Sort:  

How will ANYTHING work with your stupid "no money" economy?

There cannot be any theory set in stone as the world still is cartelized. People will begin to organize as soon as the cartelization begins to fade. Could take up to a generation to complete.

moreover ALL your questions are dictated by centralization/cartelization, what is at the core of all our ills and the AI police state taking shape

Big Pharma Pockets $711 Billion in Profits by Robbing Seniors, Taxpayers
Corporate buybacks amount to 53% of corporate earnings in 2018
Derivatives time bomb, etc... etc

You refuse the alternative because you regard massive fraud as a legitimate business and necessary evil. Stupidi atheism!!! way to go, you are in phase 2...

You don't offer an alternative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89