Experimenting to Increase Profits - Criticize, Suggest or Give me Feedback Please

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Profit.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Hello everyone. As you can see I have published my interview with @Breezin on DTube, Dlive and Dsound and you might wonder why I did that.

As the title gives it away I want to maximize my profits. I barely make any money unlike the people that copy paste their posts from google and don't even bother to give it a good formatting or who just write 2-3 sentences and add a chart and upvote it with a 100$ upvote and call it a day.

There is corruption going on at the top, nobody gives a shit if I self-upvote or not which I didn't do in 2 months but which I will start doing again because nobody gives a shit anyway.

Nobody gives a shit about Steem, they are all just virtue signaling to hide that they are only here for the money.

Doesn't mean that I will post shit, I will continue to publish art that you guys benefit from and that I am proud of. What will just change is that I will publish that content on all possible Steem platforms to maximize profits.

I will do that for 30 days now and then see how it affects my average total payout. If I made losses or it doesn't increase my total average payout I will stop it.

I can not live anymore from Steem so I have to experiment. They say that doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results is insanity.

I would appreciate your criticism, suggestions or feedback in the form of a comment on my decision and reward it with an upvote.

Thank you.
 
V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

I say "Get in where you fit in". Do what you'd like, but please do not take revenge upon those who might downvote you for doing so. Keep in mind that on other platforms, it just looks like a repost (which it is) because all three iterations are recorded on the blockchain. That being said, it is good that you've explained yourself as that might stave off some of the butthurtedness. Good luck!

If that happens it will be a good reason to stop.

You carry costs for the benifit of all users. Do what you have to do to make it a profitable experience so long as the software allows it.

It is different if one is just a normal user without overheads.

Thanks for your opinion Novacadian. 👍

It would be of interest, to me, what you may think of a decentralized anonymous CAPCHA scheme, which was proposed in a blog post of mine. It could have an added benefit of rewarding non-block producing witness nodes with a small transaction fee for servicing CAPCHA calls. This reward could come from the reward pool or a pool of their own like the new bandwidth replacement.

A link to the post is included below for your reading pleasure.

https://steemit.com/steem/@novacadian/a-decentralized-capcha-annonymous-proof-of-brain-verification

It's your life dude, if you want to make this your full-time job you need to do stuff like this for when the market is down... just keep grinding your way and you will surelly be able to make it, the market can't keep going down forever...

Thanks Teuto, market going down has forced me to experiment (that is actually a good thing).

Like you, I want to earn more profit. For it I Vote and comment on new and old Steamians. Very few people vote or comment in return. Tell us how we will be able to earn this way.

It makes it a bit harder, you are new on this platform. Learn more every day about Steem for at least 10 minutes, get your experience and I hope you will find a way that works for you.

Ok I will try. Thanks for your feedback .

Yes dear, sometimes maitaining sanity is all it takes to go down in life. The value system in steemit is graudually being lost. So if we exhaust all we can do reasonable and responsibly on steemit to increase our earnings, we are left with no option than to explore insanity. Maybe it works.

Thanks for your opinion.

I also made many experiments here. None brings success every time. Keep this experiment up. Success not comes easily.

Thanks for the motivation AKDX.

This is the type of people that ruin Steem... all your comments are you saying "nice"...

And I bother about people calling me a spammer 😂

Eh, as I said before, just a prototype ;).

That comment is not helpful at all.

Where's that rule who say it have to be helpful :P? Steemit is just a prototype.

I don't really care about you are doing, unless there's something in it for me ;).

Got that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01