OH SHIT

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

FUUUCK! I just published my post about Anxiety via Steempress and that plugin published ALL THE DEMO POSTS of my current demo template on my new website here on Steemit LOL...

Rage.jpg

My Website: www.PhilipBraselmann.com

Sort:  

Haha. I saw that. I was like uh oh Phil is about to start spamming lol. It's all good bro.

Its still hilarious haha, shit happens when we experiment!

i-have-no-idea-what-im-doing-03.jpg

Hahahaa, that's why i sent you that discord message xD i thought you knew what i was talking about ahahha

It means that it published all the posts here on Steemit before I published them on the website, weird.

My feed is filled up with your posts. Lol

Wild west of teh interwebz! Use at your own risk 😂

i am votes your post , so plz votes my post

How's about "NO!"?

😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71