You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radicalized by Youtube?

Perhaps the problem is letting stupid people near facts, uncontrolled information that can be used to do damage. Maybe there should be an IQ test before one is allowed out of the corral.

No, forget that. Evolution is all the test we need. The NYT can stay in their safe space with their helment strapped on, and I'll venture into the wilderness of rampant facts and unrestrained opinions, where I am most at home; where I feel safe from their dumbed down padded cells of unconfusing lies that make dolts feel smart.

I'm not afraid of shills, psyops, or censorship. I'll get the facts anyway. Them as can't handle the truth can stick to Youtube, Facebook, and Twatter, where they belong.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88