You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: George H W Bush is Dead

Perhaps now that he is dead, the CIA Kennedy assassination files that remain sealed long after the deadline was set to expire will be released. Frankly, given the extant dynamics of power I do not expect that they will, nor that if they were there would be much ado. Most millennials I know simply give in to the panoptic surveillance for their convenience, and I fear little will rouse the rabble as long as they are comfortable enough.

All that being said, I am insulated enough from propaganda that this was in fact my first inkling that GHW Bush was dead.

The king is dead. Long live the king!

Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure he is dead. I'm not completely sure that he died on th day that is being claimed. I think his funeral festivities may have been planned to overshadow other news :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86