You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes on Anarchist Marketing: Embrace Empathy to Touch Hearts and Change Minds

I find anarchy is a tainted word that is difficult to use correctly these days. I find is I explain my views in layman's terms as it were people following and can see my point. As soon as I mention anarchy or agorism them I loose their attention. It's almost as though people have been programmed to avid certain words.

Planting the seed is the key to it all though, allowing people to connect the dots. Then when you mention something they suddenly click this is all related, this is the way forward to change the paradigm. Forceful scaremongering is what the propaganda do like to think I am different to this; people need to find their own way 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84