You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts

in #philosophy6 years ago

From my perspective we could do either. One would be masculine energy and one female. I also dont believe it possible to be contrary to existence. Normally us humans dont let the mud settle.

This is coming from a Zen & Taoist background where logic fails to penetrate there depths. Ty for comment, cheers :)

Sort:  

Absolutely we could. However, my question was in relation to your question, "Can you let the mud settle and the water clear?"

To be more specific, I'm asking what exactly you mean by letting the mud settle and the water clear if everything is exactly where it should be.

Cheers for taking the time to reply. I regard your words to be extremely thought-provoking, and in that way I appreciate them.

To let or not to let is as it should be. There is no satisfactory answer on the level it is asked. Like i said logic fails the essence of Taoism. Maybe this talk by Alan Watts will shed some light if you get the chance. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26