You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Magic' to Create Freedom or Slavery as 'Magicians' or 'Sorcerers'

in #philosophy6 years ago

I had a feeling you were into this stuff. Cool.

Your reply to my last comment kind of went over my head, but there are a lot of word choices in this post that sound very consistent with the idea that matter arises from consciousness. You are much more academic in your understanding of things than I am though, so maybe I’m missing something.

Sort:  

No I'm not saying anything about matter arising from consciousness. I am speaking about how words influence actions in the world. Words come from consciousness. Consciousness doesn't create reality itself. Consciousness through physical action creates the human world, a part of reality that deals with humans creating things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85