You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are what you wish

in #philosophy6 years ago

To me wishing is like complaining in the fact that , it doesn't do any good . (No value in it )

Example:
I wish my Son would finish Law School . Its killing me financially . But the reward will outweigh the costs.
Wishing will not help in any way . But doing some adapting and improvising will ease the stress and affordability . 2 semesters left you can't just wish them away or any of life's hurdles .

Sort:  

2 semesters left you can't just wish them away or any of life's hurdles .

So close.

Yep, wishing has got me nothing in life so far.

the best part is I get paid back in Steem . talk about a long term plan . Theirs mine , well , part of it and why its so important to power up now instead of waiting . having a foundation to build on in the future . That should be what everyone is doing . building their foundation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88