The Earlier I Wake Up, The Better

sun rise.jpg

The Sun is Extraordinary. Some even refer to the Sun as "God". If there was no Sun - Planet Earth would not Function in Fact.

Where am I going with the Sun Talk Today?

The "Regards" for the Sunset and the Sunrise.

Specifically for me the Alignment point is, 'The Rising Sun'.

For 2 days in a row now - I've challenged myself to wake up at 3:25am in the morning. This seemed to me to be the absolute earliest I could reasonably go about repeating - Repeating in terms of rinsing and repeating the 325am as the wakeup time and beginning for my days.

Getting much Earlier than this seemed too Early and also logistically difficult in terms of bedtime the night prior.

It's late in the morning now.....well relatively late for me, it's 745am and I've both witnessed and experienced such an extraordinarily epic sun rise. It's such a spectacle beyond words. This regard for the sky and the colors in the sky and the overall magnificence of the Sun and the Experience of Myself is Extraordinary.

I very much like to enjoy the Sun setting late in the Day. I find it to be a very therapeutic like time of reflection, rejuvenation, slowing down, jovial, intimate and romantic.

The Sun I've come to realize is very "Awe Inspiring" to Me.

It's with this super Basic regard and respect for the Sun that I make the decision and commitment to explore the everyday - Real Real Early to Rise for my Best Benefits.

I am Reminded about "Circadian Rhythm" and how the body has a natural cycle of biological processes...and there's correlations with optimum timing in terms of system functioning based on our being awake or asleep. My thinking on the matter at the moment in combination for my early morning rising regards:

Perhaps it is most optimum to awake each morning in darkness.....as perhaps it is equally important to go to rest/sleep/slumber in darkness.....and perhaps it's best to witness the Sun Rising each and every day.....and perhaps it's best to witness the Sun Setting each and every day....perhaps there's immense psychological....dare I say, 'unconscious benefits' to tuning into the Sun as a Body Alignment point in how I ordinate myself Here in relationship to my basic day to day Living., My Best Regards

sun rise 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86