You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you are dismissed from a job is not the end of the world, it is just the opposite is another opportunity to start a new life.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Yes, you mentioned all real points.But in my point of view whenever we failed then we should not give up.We struggle more and more for another opportunity , may be another opportunity will be best for us.
When one door closed, hundreds open.

Sort:  

Ok my friend, when 1 door is closed another opens ... the best thing is what happens, here is my case study psychology by destination I could not finish my studies due to economic problems. Thank God I got a quick job, but my new job did not give me enough time to finish my studies, after a while I lost my job due to the economic problem my country is going through. You gave me an idea tomorrow I will publish my story.

sorry that my vote is low is that I lost my steempower delegation

Very sad! Good luck for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84