You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Sacred Geometry, Psychedelics & Simulation Theory - Pt2 ----

in #philosophy5 years ago

Much respect brother. I read this with much interest, as I'm planning on making the DMT jump myself sometime in the near future. I've seen and heard so many people now talking about their experiences... And my one of my favorite SF quotes is from the Babylon 5 tv-series, and is about your closing sentence; us being the universe discovering itself...

Thanks so much for giving us the professional version of the small post I did a few days ago about psychedelics :-)

Sort:  

It all about spreading the knowledge and the love :)

We all have our journey in life and sometimes we get 'caught up in it' and stray far from ourselves. these tools have the ability to help some of us find our way back to ourselves.

I most certainly suggest researching the 'set and setting' area of the experience and prepare appropriately for your specific needs, im more than happy to chat with you about it if you 'cash me on the air waves, how bou dah?', lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94