Sort:  

The only one decide this is @ned
If @ned don't care why should we get involve..?

If I recall , @ned use to Flag those High Rewards .. Where is he now?

@bullionstackers I think with all the recent legal ramblings and potential regulation, @ned cannot directly decide or make these changes if this is a truly decentralized platform. Yes he can regulate to the extent that you, I or @berniesanders does, and that is through our votes and voices (blogging) or not.
Anyhow, again thanks for your continued efforts looking out for the steemit community, which is not perfect and will never be. This is a social experiment and always will be.

That's why we have Two Buttons.

We have been in the Steemit Platform long enough.
With Greater Power comes with Greater Responsibility!

I am more looking after The Community thru my Project.
I have fulfill my Duties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06