How do I make my phone with my name and my logo for only $ 50 and how you can make a phone yourself

in #phone7 years ago (edited)

Today, I will share with you my experience in making my own phone with my name and logo, the specifications of this phone as I wanted it exactly, the camera, the external shape of the phone and all the internal and external specifications at only $ 50 (of course the price varies according to the specifications of the device you will be asked).

In short, the method is very simple and is as follows:

  1. First enter this link, you will find a group of companies that offer this service
  2. Second choose the company you like
  3. Thirdly, send the company the phone specifications you want, give them the name of the device and also send them the logo that you want to be the phone logo
  4. Then they will send you the phone to your door

link : HERE

The nice thing about it is that you will not need any documents, company or anything, the process is easy and very simple

This method is used by many submerged companies, which we see every day in the markets, these companies are buying a large number of phones, choose an attractive name and a good logo, and then marketing and earn millions

I hope you have benefited from this post, you can find more posts here: @a-a-lifemix

___________________

---------------------------------

 I spent a few hours writing in this, I hope that this post you like it, I'm sorry about the grammatical errors , have a good day ^^ 


Sort:  

thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

nice information. Thanks for sharing @a-a-lifemix

can be told, in which company you ask for making your handphone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67