phoneinf Launch PHONECOIN October 15, 2018

in #phoneinf6 years ago

Today I launched my own Token! It’s called PHONECOIN. The supply is 21,000,000.

PHONECOIN.jpg

This is a user issued asset using the power of BitShares. It cost around 270 BTS to launch your own Token.

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 19.02.09.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 19.02.50.png

Smart Media Tokens will be similar once it launches in a few months! This will be exciting for me to have my own digital Token. I think the future is personal branded coins. I put out 100 PHONECOINS on the market to see if something happens. Will release more depending on the demand. I think the future will be to stake yourself in people + interesting companies. Have an awesome day!

Markets:

https://market.rudex.org/#/market/PHONECOIN_BTS
or
https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/market/PHONECOIN_BTS

Token info:

https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/asset/PHONECOIN/

Sort:  

WOW!!!!! You did it!!!! That's really cool man! :-D

Haha thanks, the new Euro is here XD

Sounds good!!! :-)))

I sold 10 more today :-)))

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 20.17.26.png

WOW!!!! I have to take a look how to buy your crypto!!!! I need always a little bit of time to understand tecnology.... but I want to understand :-D

Thanks!!! XD It's easy :-) You only need to convert some STEEM/SBD into BTS (BitShares). Easiest way is Blocktrades. BitShares is made by one of the co-founders of Steem Blockchain Dan Larimer that currently works on EOS :-) It travels just as fast as Steem XD

Example from Blocktrades, first STEEM/SBD ---> BTS:

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 13.25.29.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 13.29.13.png

Next you put in a BitShares account name that you create. Easiest place: market.rudex.org or openledger.io or wallet.BitShares.org. They all do the same it's just different interfaces. They all have the same market ready :-)

After you sent to one above you can enter my market place XD One of these:

https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/market/PHONECOIN_BTS

https://market.rudex.org/#/market/PHONECOIN_BTS

https://openledger.io/market/PHONECOIN_BTS

Then you can just use your BTS in your wallet to buy some PHONECOIN :-)

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 13.33.16.png

I put up some sell and buy orders so my plan is to even buy back my own coins since I believe they have value. More than Euro because there will only be 21,000,000 PHONECOIN in existence XD

I better hurry up and buy yours and make mine too. lol

Haha XD

This is awesome!

Thanks! :-)

Keep the supply low for more value

Yes true! I will drip it out based on demand and when I see how currencies work more in depth. ;-)

This is really inspiring - well done!
In my gut I feel that a coin can't be successful unless it's tied to a product or a strong idea. But that's why I find this so inspiring. I can see several different applications for this. It doesn't have to be a material product. It could be an idea.

Correct :-)

Let me know if you are interested in an account @ whaleshares :-)

That sounds good. I'm away from home for a couple of days but it would be good to look at that when i get back on Thursday.

Awesome! :-)

That's jokes bro. What the long term aim of having your own token, interested to know!

The long term goal is to make it rise in value. :-) Will be buying back also if a person sells to create a liquid market.

OK, awesome! What is the actualy value behind the token? Why would someone accept a transaction with your tokens? Could some people just see it as the same value as leaves on a tree (not hating just intrigued!)

The actual value is that I will use it in my personal brand. So it will get lots of exposure. And that it comes in a scarce amount only 21,000,000. Yes some people can see it as no value. Every Token has a specific brand. It's all about how much a person has "buy in" to that brand. In a way it's as if a person Stake themselves in a person. If that person may become a millionaire in the future in all likely hood the personal brand coin will rise in value.

Since that person then have more creative ways they can figure out how to make it grow in value. And also that a millionaire would be able to buy back their own coins if they get sold on the open market. Which would create more potential demand since you have proof that it get's bought and sold. Also a person then has more incentive to see a person win if they own Stake in a person. Win-win on all sides :-)

You should make a tutorial on how to make you own coin 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay perhaps XD

I for one would be very interested to watch it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get $20 of PHONECOIN and I make a video how to make a BitShares issue asset. And I will then have the funds to issue a new coin 😉👀🐠🐟

Lol ok cool 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dropped another 101 PHONECOIN on the market so it's exactly $20 for 200 PHONECOIN 😎

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 06.10.29.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 06.10.56.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61