Photography of my finger

in #phonephotography6 years ago

Photography is an art.

I'm not a good photographer. Photography published a result of photographer.

In the previous day, I was trying to get a good view on my casual phone. image

In this picture, this finger is mine. I just tried to captured a good view nothing else.

So please support me to get more inspiration on photography.

devise:#waltan primo R4+

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

inspired by:

@banjo
@cleverbot
@pharism
@hr1
@artzone
@good-karma
@esteemapp

thanks all for your kindness.

Sort:  

Why don't you think humanity can't think of anything original?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57