A day with My Loves ( Buffet at Yakimix)

in #phonephotography6 years ago

IMG_4006.JPG
A photo from our dinner in Yakimi, Greenbelt 3.
These people deserves good food after there battle this day, why I say so? Coz, my brother and my boyfriend went to a job caravan in Sm Megamall. They stand there for how many hours in a long line and apply in many companies. I'm so proud of them, they deserve buffet after that. 😊😍
And my Ate Gv took her NCLEX exam in Makati. They had a busy day huh? Me? Waiting for them the whole time. naah! I don't even eat lunch coz I know Ate Gv will take us in a buffet. Hehehe,

My sister starts her exam at exact 10am in the morning and she finishes at 3pm in the afternoon. For me that was quick. Hehehe, even she told me she had a hard time answering, I know she'll passed. Coz she is blessed and have a kind heart. 😍😍

After her exam, she told me she needs to calm and unpressured. So good food is here. Girls is girls. Hahaha. Food is our stress reliever. Everybody knows that. After an one hour that two boys texted, we're done, where are we going to eat? From Sm Megamall theu travelled to Greenbelt 3 to meet up us. And yeah! Here we are Buffet! Be ready. Starving Tummies are coming. Hahaha

Here are some of our photos, hope you'll love it. Thanks for reading. . .
IMG_3993.JPG

IMG_4001.JPG

IMG_4026.JPG

20180606_093359.jpg

IMG_4025.JPG

IMG_20180606_025922_605.jpg

One thing I love buffet is you have many choices to choose. But I preffered to eat korean food and unusual food. We enjoyed the buffet. 😁😊 We were so bloated.😊👍

Thanks, Steemians for your time reading my blog.
Remember you will be blessed more when you share your blessings to others.

Always Be Happy
Love
@gerel

Sort:  

sis , may take out ba? enge naman
glad to see you with your loved ones i bet you all had a great time ❤️❤️❤️

Hi sis, hehehe. Bawal take out 😂😭. Na ubos na sana food dun, take out ko lahat. Hahaha
Yeah, we had a good time. Kumusta ka po?

Sarap ng rolls and sushi jan! Daming japanese food and pwede nga din maggrill. Haha Nakapagdessert ba kayo hahaha

hahaha.. red velvet cake na lang nakain ko super full na .heheh
yeah, saya mag grill.

Haha. Ang dami kasi ng choices talaga kaya mahirap din matikman lahat! Hehe

Tama! Hahaha. Sushi lang napapak ko dun and shrimp too. Hehehe

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gerel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84