Phoneum Update

in #phoneum6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I have some exciting news to share today.

As most of you know, our ICO is set to launch on July 30, 2018. We have ramped up our marketing campaign and you can expect to see a steady stream of information shared.

We want to especially thank those that have been big supporters of our project along the way, so we have decided to do something special.

We have minted a limited edition Phoneum token, and we want to share this with you, our supporters.

If you invest between $1,000.00 - $4,999.00 during the ICO, you will receive a silver colored limited edition Phoneum token.*

If you invest over $5,000.00 during the ICO, you will receive a gold colored limited edition Phoneum token.*

Please Note: We will send these tokens out after the ICO has concluded.
*This offer includes investors that participated in the fundraising campaign.

PHM will be launched initially as an ERC20 token with a maximum supply of 20,000,000,000. The crowdsale allocation will be 2,462,500,000 PHM tokens available to the public starting on July 30, 2018. There will be four stages with discounts varying per stage. Influencers and bounty participants will gain a 5% PHM bonus on all direct purchasing referrals from members assigned referral codes.

For more information or to register, please visit: https://www.phoneum.io/

Follow Phoneum on: Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Medium, LinkedIn, YouTube

Sort:  

I contacted you twice to solve my problem via email but instead of a message I got a ban from your website and I can't login into my profile ( that is packed with all those completed assignments which I ran for you), this is the third time I was leaving you a message, and I will also post this publicly on your Steemit profile so maybe - just maybe - you see me and actually pay attention.

Here is the link to my Twitter message:
https://twitter.com/aschatria/status/1019577550174027776

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58