Phoneum.io

in #phoneumio6 years ago

World’s FIRST true mobile-only mining platform. Crowdsale begins June 27, 2018. Learn more here: https://www.phoneum.io

Very cool and promising project. I like how the project team works. I think the project has a great future.I'm glad to get to such a promising project. I think in the near future I will see an unprecedented growth of this project. I'm interested to be here, thank you all! Very beautiful

Sort:  

@nicolewyd2017, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Actually - very necessary service. Because it allows you to use the crypto currency in your daily life.

Não conheço ainda, mas vou logo me cadastrar ;)

I liked this job!

estou usando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97