You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - A Walk Down Memory Lane, Forgotten Devices of the Past (Part 1)

in #phonograph6 years ago

Excellent work,@techblogger. Made me go back to the past in a few minutes. I think at a time when there is talk of higher intelligences and marvelous advancements, we must truly review who the pioneers of many inventions really were. Just today I remembered, regarding a photograph of @velimir, the use of color in movies and cinema as an industry that creates dreams. I remember when the phone had some holes in a disc, which you had to rotate to dial the numbers. Likewise, I had an electric typewriter, the newest at the time, in which you put a special tape to erase errors. Not to mention the big black portable phone, like a brick, that you could carry from one side to the other and that weighed about 2 kilos. jajajja. Remembering is living, as the saying goes. I already saw that it is the first part, with the quantity of objects that we can remember, it will give you as for several deliveries. I'll keep an eye out! Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76