Taking a cat-nap on a make-belief catnip

in #photo-of-the-day6 years ago (edited)

01f891a2-35c1-4ef3-8fb3-ac8160a5265e.jpeg

541be37a-77cb-4540-9e02-3da890b67e05.jpeg

d6574c26-f5d7-4afa-8bd2-b8c5304ab85b.jpeg

88aabeb3-149e-4cb4-a756-512eaa09c327.jpeg


"DND! Im taking a cat-nap on my make-belief catnip, sir."

It was a hot sunny day. Me and my crew have just got back from our 3 days food cater service at Pusat Penyelidikan Pertanian, Tuaran.
As we were unloading our equipments off the car, I noticed there's something on my mum's flower pot. Then i slowly head towards the pot to check out what it was.
It was 'Tamahak' (😸 my cat's name) laying asleep innocently on my mum's flower pot. I don't know wether to get mad or happy since I was exhausted from 3 days lack of sleep.
I don't want to disturb it's sleep, so i slowly tiptoed back to my car, get my phone and tiptoed back to the flower pot. Every moves I made was silent as a ninja. (I don't want to wake my cat up 😸).
I manage to take a few photos from few different angles before it woke up (i forgot to switch off the shutter sound).
This actually made my day. It gave me an extra boost of energy, just enough for me to clean and clear all the equipments used from the foodcater.
After all is done, it's my turn to sleep! Too bad mum only have small sized flower pots. I can only imagine how comfy it was laying on a bed of bushy plants just like 'Tamahak' did.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azeero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67