wild flowers like snowballs

in #photo6 years ago (edited)
macrophotography

flowers that are very beautiful and amazing ...
I am very inspired by this kind of flower ...
it feels very like to fall in love with this kind of flowery atmosphere ...
I took this flower in a place where the place was very beautiful ...
and the flower development around this is extraordinary ...
I am very interested in beautiful flowers like this ...

image

this kind of flower is very extraordinary and really makes me fascinated by this beauty ..
the flowers are like snowflakes that are so amazing ...
I was amazed by the beauty of this flower ..

follow me @abusyik

Sort:  

Ha ha... Nature is so much fun. Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61