Some of my favourite photos of 2018 - Part 2

in #photo6 years ago

I have gone threw my photo folder and decided to show some of my favourites, at least a couple of them :). I started with photography like 4 months ago and am still trying to find my style and how to edit, so i hope you dont mind.

So here is my second part of my previous post: √ https://steemit.com/steemit/@adamicelli/some-of-my-favourite-photos-of-2018-part-1

steemitR7.jpg

Street to heaven in the Pohorje mountains,Slovenia

steemitR9.jpg

Graffiti near the Metelkova street in Ljubljana

steemitR8.jpg

Street life in Innsbruck :)

DSC04051-01.jpeg

Some random building near the Tremptower Park in Berlin, so many symetric shapes and then is a bird on the window :)

LRM_EXPORT_20180428_170226.jpg

The Eberswalder Street in Berlin near the Mauerpark, love the composition :)

I like to create photos where you have to think about them, to understand whats the meaning behind them.

To use all elements of the photo to tell a story is what made me love this hobby.

Sort:  

Amazing collection, stunning job! :) Thanks for sharing, definitely earns a resteem, Steem on buddy!

"..Street life...."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75