Road Slush Cone

in #photo5 years ago

This is a road slush cone. Road slush cones are totally disgusting . You don't want to eat a road slush cone.

Road Slush Cone
51644384_10156283728344247_3353918190257176576_o.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! 207 votes and just 14 cents!?? That is really disappointing.

Let me return the favor by giving you a few more cents with an up-vote. I'm still growing my account; eventually my votes will be worth more.

It's all about fun and the journey.

LOL... This is true.

Speaking of fun; if you play games, you might want to join my Zombie Adventure games. There is a small core of dedicated players that have a good sense of humor. I always get a good laugh out of some of their comments. Let me know if you would like me to tag you when the next game begins.

I will look into it for sure. I have just been really busy lately and don't jave much free time.Sounds fun for sure. Maybe I will get a snow day tomarrow.

I was thinking the same thing, but we're all in the same boat. I just published a STEEM promotion guide and am wondering where everyone went! Lol I can see why more people are doing short posts...

I don't use Twitter at all. Steem is the only social media platform I use now.

Congratulations @andre-verbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your vote

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70