Photography makes me happy // Beautiful colors

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

Photography makes me happy




Beautiful colors



Beautiful red



Any wonderful day that inspires rest and tranquility, to enjoy with the family, but it can also be a free day to do what you like, I love photography so today I set out to enjoy my garden and get some nice photos.

This beautiful plant is adorned with flowers of a vibrant red color, its scientific name is Plumbago auriculata grows as a small, leafy bush with many leaves almost always flowered and requires a watering time of at least 3 times per week.

For people who love nature like me, enjoying a beautiful day and being able to appreciate a beautiful flower is like recharging energies to start the week with good energy.


Photography: @angelica7, Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: Sony Cyber-Shot

Reflection

Enjoy life and everything it offers, do not let the day pass without stopping a few minutes to contemplate how beautiful nature gives you, take a gentle touch of the sun, breathe deeply and feel how your lungs expand with fresh air, enjoy a delicious glass of water and go for different things.

I hope you liked this publication and that it is of benefit. To finish I share a thought:

If a photograph steals a smile from you, then that is its value, the rich feeling it provokes.




Sort:  

Beautiful red flowers

Thanks for your comment, you are welcome to visit me whenever you want.
Good vibes.

Beautiful flowers and uplifting thoughts. Thanks for the blessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading, I'm very happy to see you for my publication.
Good vibes.

The same photos a few days ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93