Mushrooms on the Mossy Wall

in #photo6 years ago

DSC_0137.JPG

Mushrooms on the Mossy Wall


This is a macro shot of these miniature mushrooms growing through the moss.

Camera Settings


Nikon D200
F: 5.3
Lens: 112mm
Exposure Time: .4 second

I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Sort:  

nice post and photography. @animagic
Thank you for share

Hi @src, thank you for the comment!

Pretty decent shot. I think you've definitely got some potential there! Hope you meet your goals soon! :)

@captaincorvo, thank you! Hopefully. Coming soon!

This post has received a 10.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @animagic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64