It's time to relax

in #photo6 years ago

Hello dear community of steemit, I have had them forgotten, I have been a little or something busy with the studies, for those who do not know how to study civil engineering and I have had problems with the notes in my university that do not load them but I have not come to speak more about my problem but to distract me and help me to clear my mind, that's why my good friends told me and almost forced me to party, but they are right, what better remedy to clear the mind than to share with friends, dance and listen to good music.

4444.PNG

Photo taken by me with my IPhone

I know that here I can take a moment to tell you about my good adventures and that I can be more distracted and entertained here, for now it's all but I hope I can have more time and be more active publishing and reading your publications.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @anyeliprl.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @anyeliprl!
100% of earnings are paid out to delegators daily! Delegate today!

Congratulations @anyeliprl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61