The stunning view of Lovely professional university,punjab,India.

in #photo6 years ago

I'm a student of lovely professional university,punjab,India. Currently first year student of computer science branch. The Nature here is always cool,and by default nature has its own way of creating impression on camera.since i reside in a hostel here,as i was standing in Balcony, and as i saw the accomodation of clouds together, it took no time to me capture that beautiful moment and just edited that to give it a stunning look.
I used the Snapseed Mobile application here to edit and give it a wonderful look.
Hope you like it.

I write hindi shayaris and quotes and having a deep interest in writing,
you can follow me on instagram,I'll follow you back .
the link is given below-:
http://www.instagram.com/golu../IMG20180908182500-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post @aspiring-afzal welcome to the Steemit Platform post explore and enjoy @garrettwallacesteemitlove gw.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84