Bali picture part.1

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been to Bali ?
If you haven't yet, you should (as soon as possible). There landscape are magnificient, ancient monument are beautiful and people are awesome (truly, nice, helpful).

tumblr_noexjoKDDm1qfi7bro1_1280.jpg

Here is the little story behind this picture. It take place in Huluwatu temple build over a very high cliff.
A chinese tourist was wearing glasses above his head and while he was looking at the sea this sneaky little monkey came and stole his glasses. As fast as this animal is, he climb the temple so he can't be reached.

Suddenly he goes down and stop himself 10 cm from the precipice. The sea was at least 15-20 metter under. At this moment a temple monk risked his life to get back the glasses.

The tourist didn't event thanks the monk :(

Never trust a monkey they are filthy mean animals !

Thank you for following my work I hope you enjoyed it.

Tell me what you think :)

Want more ? Feel free to check my others posts and follow me !

This picture is my work and my property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77