Hey You Guys!!!

in #photo4 years ago

Do you know what that is from? I haven't been on steemit much lately and I haven't posted anything for a while, I don't really know why that is either. I haven't really been on any of the socials very much for that matter. I did get the chance to check out the Oregon coast a little bit at least. It was a little rainy but I think that is how it always is, I am not really sure though... Defiantly a cool place to check out and defiantly a cool place to visit. Views for days and a relaxing vibe. This place reminded me of one of the coolest movies of all time, The Goonies. It made me think of riding free and starting an adventure. So in that case, what adventure do you have planned?
.
..
...

A bog lone rock off the coast of oregon.JPG
.

Rocks off the shores in oregon.JPG

.
The trees off the shores on the bright beach.JPG
.
The lines and waves on the cold oregon shores.JPG
.
The rock cliffs off the wet oregon coast .JPG

...
..
.

..extra..

A long burnt log under the sand on the beach.JPG

Thanks for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55